Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 43 reviews

Amazing results!

5.0 stars - Written on January 2, 2020

Amazing results! Really happy still nearly 2 years later, he gave me exactly what I asked for! I know its hard to trust just anyone but all his reviews [online] really helped, that fact he’s a popular well known surgeon as well. I put my full trust in him, I wouldn’t have anyone else touch me again. Very quick recovery as well, not half as painful as I anticipated! I was up and out within 3 days.

by

The best surgeon for breasts in London

5.0 stars - Written on January 2, 2020

I thought about breast augmentation and an uplift following years working out in the gym. My breasts were left saggy and small from these gym workouts so I decided to book a consultation with Mr Frati. He is kind, caring, very honest and knows exactly what suited me. I went with his knowledge and expertise and booked for a breast augmentation with an uplift. I am now four months post op and I love the results! So natural and I feel so confident with my new body. I highly recommend Mr Frati to friends, family and anyone seeking a surgeon with such professionalism and skill. The best surgeon for breasts in London in my opinion!

by

couldn’t be more pleased

5.0 stars - Written on December 30, 2019

Brilliant surgeon, had a septorhinoplasty and couldn’t be more pleased with the results.

by

The best surgeon!

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2019

Excellent result and also excellent aftercare. I could not be happier with my nose . The best surgeon!

by

Five stars service from the first meeting

5.0 stars - Written on December 23, 2019

Perfect outcome and Also natural. My nose was very complex and now it looks straight and perfect

by

Perfect

5.0 stars - Written on December 21, 2019

Dr Frati the 5th plastic surgeon I consulted with and I was immediately able to make my decision to proceed with him directly after our meeting. He was able to carefully and professionally make his own recommendations and educate me on what is and what may not necessarily be possible. I felt very confident Dr Frsti was not only capable of achieving my desired look, but also implement his own ideas as to what would enhance the rest of my face. 9 days post op my face was more or less healed, and 11 days post op, I already love my new nose and cant wait to see the end result. Dr Frati’s office team were literally perfect and answered all my questions on the day of asking. I’d recommend that people go and see 1 or 2 other surgeons first, then go see Dr Frati to understand the difference.

by

I’m much more confident

5.0 stars - Written on December 15, 2019

Just want to say a huge thank you to this amazing surgeon! I had an breast enlargement over three months ago now and they are everything i asked for and more. I went from an A to a DD which i never thought was achievable and they are also very natural looking. Scars have healed just fine, would not go anywhere else! He answered any questions i may of had and was always available. He has given me so much more confidence very appreciated!!

by

truly amazing

5.0 stars - Written on December 14, 2019

I was really unhappy with shape and profile of my nose and self-conscious when my pictures were taken. I had multiple injuries and my breathing was very restricted. I decided to take a big step and start researching nose surgery and top surgeons in the uk. Soon discovered there are only a few with really good reviews and Mr Frati is one of these. After seeing him, the experience was so positive and professional i left the consultation feeling convident that i would get the result that i hoped for. Mr Frati has been truly amazing and he gave me exactly what I was looking for – the whole journey has been smooth and perfect .

by

Amazing

5.0 stars - Written on December 7, 2019

My plastic surgery journey with Dr Frsti was truly amazing. I had breast uplift with implants. My recovery was pain free. My scars are really invisible! My breasts are full and natural. I am over the moon!

by

I got the lift I wanted

5.0 stars - Written on December 2, 2019

I have had heavy, saggy breasts since forever and I always wanted a breast lift. Whether I gained or lost weight, my breasts remained about the same size but always the same saggy shape. I’d been planning on getting my breasts lifted for a few years but was always so scared. So a couple of months ago I finally decided to get them done. I chose Dr Frati due to good reviews and I’m glad that I did. He explained that what I actually needed was a reduction due to the position of my nipples. Before the surgery I was a EE/F and now I’m still around an E cup, however I understand that once the swelling goes down I should be around a D/DD cup. Most importantly I got the “lift” that I wanted.

by

Dr. Frati is the Best

5.0 stars - Written on December 1, 2019

Dr Frati gave me an amazing breasts with very tiny scars. I cannot thank him enough for the wonderful job he did on me and for his professionalism- he is the best !

by

I Had an Amazing Experience and What a Fantastic Surgeon

5.0 stars - Written on November 30, 2019

I am now 3 months post op and I am so happy with my results. Its better than I could have ever imagined. Dr Frati is a perfectionist and a truly amazing surgeon. Will always recommend him his fantastic at his job

by

Six stars service from the beginning

5.0 stars - Written on November 22, 2019

I can’t thank enough Mr Fratti and his team for the great aftercare and support during my journey- I’m also very please with the result. I had an open rhinoplasty and Vaser high definition to my stomach and flanks. Six stars service from the beginning .

by

25yr Old 3 Children

5.0 stars - Written on November 13, 2019

As I have had 3 children I had lost all the volume in my breast so wanted to have a breast augmentation to feel myself again I’m very pleased with my results they are amazing better then I hoped for so glad I went to Mr frati he is amazing everything was really straight forward from the first consultation to my last post op appointment was minimal pain didn’t need the use of painkillers best decision I have ever made and well worth the money

by

DR FRATI has changed my life

5.0 stars - Written on November 12, 2019

I have recently had a breast Re-augmentation with Dr Frati. I previously had two very unsuccessful surgery’s which had left me with a number of issues, some of these were very noticeable. Dr Frati has transformed my breasts and fixed every problem. My breasts look amazing, which I never thought was possible. The whole process from start to finish has been 5 star with fantastic after care. My results have far exceeded my expectations, I could not be happier and so thankful for the absolutely amazing work he has done, a true master of his craft!

by

I’ve never been as happy or confident!

5.0 stars - Written on November 2, 2019

I’ve always had a large bust and ever since I was 18 I’ve really wanted them reduced for a number of reasons – I suffered with really bad neck and back pain, I couldn’t wear a lot of the clothes I wanted to and found it even harder to find nice bras to fit but more than anything I was really insecure about how big and droopy they were. . . . When I met with Mr Frati for my consultation, I found him very professional and friendly. He had a lot of time for me and was more than happy to answer all of the questions I had brought with me. . . . The results from my surgery are better than I could have imagined. I feel as though I am so much lighter and my back and neck is already feeling better, but what is more exciting is how they look. They are perfectly symmetrical, extremely perk and they are a much more in proportion with the rest of me but I still have a great cleavage!

by

Breast Uplift with Implants

5.0 stars - Written on October 30, 2019

I researched many surgeons in London and had various consultations but I decided to chose Mr.Riccardo Frati because of his amazing work, friendly manner and his very helpful secretary.
I had three consultations with Mr.Frati before my surgery date, he explained the size that would suit my body type and I trusted him 100%. I had 225cc implants partially under the muscle with an uplift. I am 5’9 and 51kg and 5 weeks post op I am measured as a 32DD.
The surgery went really well and recovery took at least a week to two weeks but I was prepared for this. I love my new breasts and sorry I didn’t have it done sooner!
I would highly recommend Mr.Frati in the future, he truly is amazing and the results have brought such happiness in my life.

by

Best Thing I Ever Done

5.0 stars - Written on October 22, 2019

Very supportive and answered every question I had, couldn’t recommend a better surgeon and absolutely love my results !! The scars have healed so well and hardly noticeable. Helena was there whenever I needed a question answered. Both very lovely people

by

Life Changing, Amazing Surgeon

5.0 stars - Written on October 16, 2019

Dr Frati was extremely professional and was so confident that he would provide me with the results I wanted. I have never felt confident in my boobs but it’s like my life has now started and I can’t wait to go underwear shopping and feel good about myself. He really is the boob god and I can’t thank him enough!!

by

My results are exactly what I asked for!

5.0 stars - Written on October 15, 2019

My experience with Mr Frati has been a very professional one from start to finish. At my first consultation I explained I wanted a breast augmentation and wanted something natural and in proportion to my body. I had no idea what size implant I should have been asking for but Mr Frati suggested 300/325cc. I opted for the 325 but on a second consultation he suggested I could have 350cc if I wanted a slightly fuller look. This is what I went with and I’m so pleased I did. I couldn’t have hoped for a better result, they are exactly what I asked for! They look natural to my body type and I can dress them up and make them look bigger if I want or cover them up around people who don’t know I have had the procedure. The day of the surgery went very smoothly, I was first to go with an admission time of 6.30am, Mr Frati came into my room to draw on me and was very friendly. I expected to be in much more pain (I had unders) than I actually was, I had a lot of tightness and it felt like I had done an extreme chest workout but nothing unbearable. They look very natural and not stuck on which was a fear of mine after seeing some others, I feel this is down to Mr Fratis skill as a surgeon. My scars are very neat and will fade over time. I would 100% recommend Mr Frati to anyone considering plastic surgery.

by

Natural Results

5.0 stars - Written on October 1, 2019

Really happy with my surgery and Dr Frati gave me a very natural result. Really friendly and reassuring. I would definitely recommend him, he knows his stuff! I would go back to him for other surgeries he specializes in such as Rhinoplasty as I trust his experience and knowledge.

by

Best decision I have ever made!

5.0 stars - Written on September 30, 2019

Having wanted a BA since I was 16 I decided to take the plunge and finally do it soon after I turned 18 and decided to choose Dr Frati as my surgeon after extensive research and consultations with other surgeons. I knew from my first consultation with him that he was the surgeon for me. I showed him some photos of my ideal outcome and he suggested implant sizes of 500 and 550cc instantly – he is an expert in his field and knows exactly what he is talking about. I went from a small asymmetrical B cup to a FF which is amazing! Having visited other surgeons I felt in the safest hands with Dr Frati and couldn’t wait for the day of my surgery. I am now roughly 18 months post op and am over the moon with the results! They are exactly as I was hoping for and it has worked wonders for my confidence! I can now go out wearing things that I’d never have dared to wear before my surgery and feel incredibly happy with my decision to choose him as my surgeon.
I had my surgery at the Highgate hospital and he came in on the morning of my surgery to double check I was comfortable and mark me up. Helena was also lovely and I couldn’t be happier with the quality of aftercare and post operative appointments I received. I was incredibly nervous before the operation but was made to feel very reassured and at ease. There is a reason that so many forums call him the ‘boob God’! I can quite honestly say that it is probably the best decision I have made for myself for my self confidence and wouldn’t hesitate to get any further procedures done with him due to the results and level of aftercare! I highly recommend Dr Frati, he gives you exactly what you want but is realistic at the same time.

by

I’ve Never Loved my Face This Much.

5.0 stars - Written on September 24, 2019

Mr Fratti is a nose magician! He was calm and professional for my entire cosmetic surgery journey – and the results have just been outstanding. This wonderful surgeon has given me back 15 years of insecurity. Thank you endlessly.

by

Final Stages of Weight Loss Journey

5.0 stars - Written on September 12, 2019

I have always been unhappy with my breasts from a young age but knew I wanted to have a family so out it to the back of my mind. Now at the age of 35, married and mum to 3 beautiful children I decided it’s time for me to become happy with the body I am in. I have lost over 2 stone but my breasts dos not change in size making me hate them even more. Having researched for many hours I decided to go for a consultation with Mr Frati. Who totally made me feel at ease and suggested exactly what I had hoped he would. Being a breast reduction with lift. We set the date and the countdown began. On the eve of my surgery his secretary telephoned me to see if I was feeling ok and to answer any questions I had. Then the following morning I arrived at the hospital was shown to my room and it wasn’t long before Mr Frati came to see me for his final measurements and pictures and to go through what was was going to happen. Soon after I was whisked off to theatre constantly being reassured. In just under 3 hours I was back in my room eating lunch! The hospital staff were amazing and made me feel very comfortable. His secretary Helena even came and visited me, which was very kind of her especially after all the emails she’s had from me over the previous months! The next morning Mr Frati came to see me again to check everything was ok and I was off home. The following 7 days were full of excitement of he thought of getting to see my new breasts and before I knew it I was back in Mr Fratis room having the dressing removed for my big reveal!! I could not believe my eyes! I could not believe that he could achieve such amazing shape and size without using an implant. To say I was over the moon is an understatement! My after care so far has also me great and if I have any quest they are quickly answered by Helena. I can honestly say Mr Frati has changed my life now I feel body confident for the first time ever in my adult life. I would totally recommend this surgery to anybody thinking of having it.

by

Best cosmetic-surgeon ever!

5.0 stars - Written on August 18, 2019

I highly recommend Dr Frati, he has done an excellent job on my nose.
Dr Frati is very professional and he has talked me through the procedure step by step, answering to all my questions.
Couldn’t have picked a better surgeon.
Best cosmetic-surgeon ever!

by

I cannot thank him enough!

5.0 stars - Written on July 13, 2019

My surgery with Mr Frati was great! The shape of my nose is exactly what I wanted and my stomach and abdomen are completely flat and defined! The consultation process was outstanding and the support that I had from Mr Frati and his secretary Helena was excellent. My life has changed and I feel so happy and confident now. I had a broken and crooked nose to begin with and I also had major breathing issues. My stomach and flanks were very fatty and bumpy. Mr Frati performed vaser lipo and open septorhinoplasty and the recovery was very fast with minor pain. I Cannot thank him enough!

by

Love my new tummy

5.0 stars - Written on July 2, 2019

After two babies I had tried exercise and a healthy diet but it wasn’t going to get any better. At first I was nervous about what might happen but Dr Frati gave me [the] confidence that he [knew] how to help me. The whole process was very organised and smooth, I had support [throughout] and still do. I am very happy with the result, I’m 11 weeks post op now and love my new tummy, confidence and how well all my clothes fit now.

by

I am over the moon! I couldn’t have asked for

5.0 stars - Written on June 2, 2019

I wanted to go with someone recommended and Dr Frati was [recommended] by my sister. Her results were great and I was very happy and confident to have the procedure. When meeting Dr Frati he puts you at ease straight away and was very sympathetic with the situation. He went above and beyond to sort out the surgery and was extremely accommodating. In regards to the results I set low expectations due to my previous experience [with another company] but I am over the moon! I couldn’t have asked for more. They now look more in symmetrical, fuller, lifted – a much more natural look. I’m very grateful to Dr Frati and would highly recommend to anyone.

by

I’m so pleased with the result.

5.0 stars - Written on May 24, 2019

I had Motiva Implants done in Spain three years ago, and my breasts were bottoming out. My left breast was under my armpit. I knew that Dr Frati was the best surgeon in doing revisions cases. I went to see him for consultation which was very thorough and very friendly. He put Mentor implants and fix my problem. The result is amazing and he was brilliant during the after care. I’m so pleased with the result and I can not thank him enough for the brilliant job.

by

Made me a very happy lady

5.0 stars - Written on May 8, 2019

What an amazing surgeon is the first thing I can say. He was so professional and when I would phone asking questions he would ask me to come in as he wanted me to be 100% confident with him as a person and his work. After my surgery and I saw the results even with plenty of dressings etc. I knew I was over the moon with the results. After the dressings were removed, the scarring was minimal to say the least, he really is a pro at very, very neat scars which was a concern of mine. All I can say is I could not have wished or asked for a better surgeon, he is truly remarkable at what he does and made me a very happy lady [giving me back my] confidence I had lost after having 2 children and [the] effects it had on my body. Could not recommend Mr Frati enough. A* surgeon.

by

Life changing results

5.0 stars - Written on April 2, 2019

Mr Riccardo Frati gave me not just complete professionalism but realistic outcomes. He is a pure genius and master of breast augmentation. I lost 2 stone and was left with deflated, unattractive breasts and I went to see Riccardo Frati and he gave me exactly what I wanted and what was suitable for my body. He cares a great deal for his patients and his scarring is one of a kind, I have been left with a virtually nonexistent scar [tissue] after just 4 months of surgery. I highly recommend him to any one who is considering this surgery!!! Life changing results.

by

I plan to see Dr Frati again.

5.0 stars - Written on March 10, 2019

I had always been unhappy with the appearance of my nose due to an injury when I was younger. I done a lot of research into having my nose done and came across Dr Frati. I had a look at his before and after picture and was really impressed with his work so decided to book a consultation. The book process was quick and easy and the consultation was With Dr Frati and his assistant – so all my questions were answered from both the booking aspect and the surgery aspect. Dr Frati created an imagine of what my nose could look like and I was so happy with what I was seeing. The next day I booked my surgery and it was the best thing I could of done. The aftercare has been brilliant and there has always been someone I can speak to. I plan to see Dr Frati again for some lipo in the summer – thank you Dr Frati!

by

Mr Frati has a heart and a soul – a rare find

5.0 stars - Written on March 2, 2019

For as long as I can remember I’ve always had a large soft protruding stomach which has taken a knock on my self-esteem. Despite being really conscious of diet and exercise for years, little to no improvements were noticed on my stomach area . . . Within moments of meeting Mr Frati I knew he was my man. . . . Post-surgery care from Mr Frati and Helena has been nothing short of excellent. My hand was been held the whole way through and any concerns I’ve had during my healing process has been dealt with promptly and in a caring manner. . . . All in all, I am thrilled with the results so far and wouldn’t consider any other surgeon for any other procedure I might consider in the future.

by

Mr Frati is an amazing and talented surgeon!

5.0 stars - Written on February 28, 2019

I have had several procedures with Mr frati, amazingly talented cosmetic surgeon and exceptional aftercare. I have seen about 4 different plastic surgeons and none have impressed me. I had very low self-esteem and it was incredibly important for m to find a professional and talented surgeon who I can trust completely. I am so glad I did because results are beyond anything I dreamed off! I was always a pretty girl but he turned me into a supermodel ! Mr Frati is an amazing and talented surgeon with very great aftercare.

by

Changed my life

5.0 stars - Written on January 2, 2019

I went with [Dr] Frati after hearing great reviews on him and felt comfortable with him doing my breast enlargement.. I trusted his recommendation of 550cc implants and I am now very pleased that I did as my new 32FF breasts have changed my life.. I am already planning on rhinoplasty with [Dr] Frati shortly. He comes Highly recommended 🙂

by

I am so happy with my breasts

5.0 stars - Written on January 2, 2019

The main reason I had wanted to have surgery carried out on my breasts was due to a previous breast operation that was done poorly and not to a professional standard. I had felt let down and misled. Upon researching the web and asking various family and friends for advice I had seen that Mr Frati had a great reputation and had helped a number of other patients with their operations. . . . Needless to say, Mr Frati had done an amazing job and now I am so happy with my breasts and their appearance. They healed quickly and with little discomfort. . . . The job he has done was exceptional and I cannot thank him enough. A true expert in his field.

by

It’s the best thing I have ever done!

5.0 stars - Written on December 23, 2018

Mr Frati is an incredible surgeon. From my first consultation up until my post operative consultation Mr Frati has been so helpful and attentive to myself. He is very professional and really knows his stuff. I would do it again tomorrow. I highly recommend him to anyone considering breast surgery or any surgery at that. My friends and family have now gone to Mr Frati for surgery. I trust him with my life! I cannot express how much I admire his work. He is the BOOB GOD!!! It’s the best thing I have ever done! I cannot thank him enough!

by

He is a incredibly patient and understanding doctor.

5.0 stars - Written on November 12, 2018

He is a incredibly patient and understanding doctor. I am amazed with the results of my surgery and would definitely recommend him as a surgeon to anyone else looking for help and a boost in confidence!

by

Best surgeon ever!! Thank you Dr Frati!

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2018

My nose is perfect. Dr Frati operated on my nose 2 years ago. He was extremely nice in the consultation. He listened to what I wanted done. The surgery went very well. Because of the degree of surgery required I had quite a bit of swelling which lasted a good couple months. But Dr Frati reassured me things would be perfect once the swelling came down, and it did. I honestly really love my new nose. Best surgeon ever!! Thank you Dr Frati

by

I am very pleased

5.0 stars - Written on May 16, 2018

Mr Ricardo Frati is the most skilled and innovative surgeon I have ever come across. He is very meticulous and a perfectionist in his work. I am very pleased with the body sculpting he did for me.

by

Having that personal touch meant a lot to me.

5.0 stars - Written on May 2, 2018

My experience with Dr Frati was great; he was lovely on the day of my surgery and was very upbeat, even though I was a bag of nerves . . . . He made me feel very calm. . . . Having that personal touch meant a lot to me and felt like he valued me as a patient. My results are great and I am very pleased with them. I would definitely recommend Dr Frati to friends and family.

by

I have so much trust in him and his work!

5.0 stars - Written on February 9, 2018

I had a breast enlargement with Dr Frati in 2018 after a lot of research and following him for a while. It was honestly the best decision I’ve ever made. I had consultations with other surgeons, however felt extremely comfortable with Dr Frati. The process was easy and the consultation was really informative. I had my procedure done then went home the same day.The after care has been great and I’m really happy with my results. I would recommend him to all my friends as I have so much trust in him and his work!

by

I am forever grateful.

5.0 stars - Written on January 23, 2018

Mr Ricardo Frati is the best surgeon you can ever find in this world. He is patient, attentive and sensitive to your concerns and will do his best for you to give you natural looking results. Thanks to him I now have beautiful luscious lips like Cindy Kimberley. I am forever grateful.

by